New China Cafe

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New China Cafe? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.6

star

OVERALL RATING

52+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Raymond

09/22/2023

Every time we order or eat in your menu is always as I remember when eating at your place since I was 5yrs old fond memories of my auntie who used to work there and a few laughs with family and friend

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Raymond

09/16/2023

Everything was awesome!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kim

05/26/2023

The food here is fire

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Moises

04/16/2023

Best Chinese food we had!

Moises

02/26/2023

All The food has been delicious and definitely worth it! This is my girlfriends and my go to place since we moved here.

Moises

01/22/2023

Good tasty food, great portions coming back soon

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Moises

01/03/2023

Moved to Merced recently, My new go to Chinese restaurant for takeout. Food is great, staff is great when picking up.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marisa

12/23/2022

Really good food for a good price! We love this place!

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

JOEY

10/26/2022

Food always great and authentic flavors mmm . Best place in Merced for Chinese food in my opinion. White rice not greatest. Won't be disappointed! Check it out.

Tasty food

JOEY

04/22/2022

unfilled star rating

Food always delicious and authentic. Mmm Service could be more friendly and welcoming being we been picking up food for 4yrs now.

New China Cafe - Merced, CA

1002 W Main St, Merced, CA 95340 Call us today: (209) 722-1485